Hendrik van den Berg

Hendrik van den Berg

Voorzitter

06-23498530
voorzitter@tchellendoorn.nl
Ria Offenberg

Ria Offenberg

Secretaris

0548-681509
secretariaat@tchellendoorn.nl
Betteke van Eijk

Betteke van Eijk

Penningmeester

06-53327061
penningmeester@tchellendoorn.nl
Ellen Dekkers

Ellen Dekkers

Wedstrijdcommissie en Jeugdcommissie

0548-655800
jeugdcommissie@tchellendoorn.nl
Gerrit Podt

Gerrit Podt

Ledenadministratie; Parkcommissie

0548-654878/ 0644692344
ledenadministratie@tchellendoorn.nl
parkcommissie@tchellendoorn.nl
Daan Appelboom

Daan Appelboom

Kantinecommissie

0548-851013
kantinecommissie@tchellendoorn.nl

Arnold Weteringe

Evenementencommissie

evenementencommissie@tchellendoon.nl

06-15389672